Delaware · NAICS 525 · Annual, 2025

Funds, Trusts, and Other Financial Vehicles in Delaware

Employment, establishments and average pay for NAICS 525 in Delaware, 2004–2025, from DTG's QCEW-based estimates.

In 2025, Funds, Trusts, and Other Financial Vehicles (NAICS 525) employed about 100 people in Delaware across roughly 131 establishments, with average annual pay of $91,350.

Employment in Funds, Trusts, and Other Financial Vehicles in Delaware grew 20.4% from 2024 to 2025. Employment fell 98.1% from 2012 to 2013 and has since recovered 28.2% of that loss. QCEW withheld part of this figure for Delaware; DTG's estimate is shown, with a reliability score of 0.97. Quarterly values, full industry detail and projections to 2036 for Delaware are included with a free account. County-level detail is part of every paid plan, or one county free for seven days.

  • 100Employment, 2025
  • 131Establishments
  • $91,350Avg. annual pay
  • 0.0%Share of Delaware jobs
  • 0.98Location quotient

The 2025 figures above are a DTG estimate: Estimated · 0.97. † Not disclosed in QCEW; DTG estimate.

Employment, 2004 to 2025

Annual average · all ownerships

Employment in Funds, Trusts, and Other Financial Vehicles in Delaware, 2004–2025Line chart of annual employment from 2004 to 2025, from 340 to 100.010020030040020042010201520202025

Annual employment, 2004–2025: 2004 340; 2005 320; 2006 310; 2007 330; 2008 340; 2009 300; 2010 320; 2011 320; 2012 350; 2013 10; 2014 20; 2015 20; 2016 60; 2017 50; 2018 30; 2019 40; 2020 30; 2021 30; 2022 70; 2023 100; 2024 90; 2025 100.

Last ten years

Annual · 10 years

YearEmploymentEstab.Avg. annual payChangeSource
2025103131$91,346 20.4%est. · 0.97
202486123$110,579 11.3%est. · 0.98
202397132$96,088 30.6%est. · 1.00
202274116$87,061 128.2%est. · 0.98
20213291$116,002 21.1%est. · 0.95
20202798$86,630 26.0%est. · 0.98
20193687$54,776 8.5%est. · 0.97
20183386$38,263 30.3%est. · 0.99
20174869$67,767 22.4%est. · 0.97
20166252$50,467 216.3%est. · 0.98

† Not disclosed in QCEW; DTG estimate.

The full history from 2004 and quarterly values are available with a free account.

Where these numbers come from

Reading these figures

The figures on this page come from one named vintage, stated below, and are annual values for all ownerships combined. Where QCEW withheld a value, the marked figure is an estimate that DTG produced under the constraints of the published record; suppression is a property of QCEW, not of DTG, and a withheld value is marked rather than silently omitted. Two things DTG itself holds back, and says so where it does: an estimate that cannot be given a reliability score is not shown, and average pay is not shown where fewer than three jobs are reported. The row is marked withheld, with the reason in a note beneath the table. The mark is on every row that carries a value: the headline, the yearly history, the subsectors and the other states. An estimated value that rounds below one is shown as less than one, not as zero. Quarterly figures, county figures and projected years are in the app.

How this figure was built

Employment is the average of the three monthly counts in each quarter, averaged across the year, and establishments are averaged across the year the same way. Average annual pay is the year’s total wages divided by that average employment. Each of these is DTG’s value: QCEW’s published figure where QCEW disclosed it, and DTG’s estimate, marked, where it did not. How withheld values are estimated, and what the reliability score beside a figure means, are described on the industry data and disclosure and provenance pages.

Estimated by Data Tactical Group from BLS QCEW, with CES/SAE and projection inputs described in the methodology. Method: Disclosure, Industry.

Notes

Data Tactical Group is an independent company and is not affiliated with or endorsed by any federal agency.

Funds, Trusts, and Other Financial Vehicles in Delaware, quarterly, at full depth

This page shows annual figures for funds, trusts, and other financial vehicles in Delaware. A free account shows every detailed industry beneath it, quarterly, for every state, with projections to ten years. No card.

County figures, file export and the API are on paid plans.