Wyoming · NAICS 337 · Annual, 2025

Furniture and Related Product Manufacturing in Wyoming

Employment, establishments and average pay for NAICS 337 in Wyoming, 2004–2025, from DTG's QCEW-based estimates.

In 2025, Furniture and Related Product Manufacturing (NAICS 337) employed about 150 people in Wyoming across roughly 27 establishments, with average annual pay of $40,560.

Employment in Furniture and Related Product Manufacturing in Wyoming declined 16.3% from 2020 to 2025. The industry is less concentrated in Wyoming than in the nation as a whole (location quotient 0.25). QCEW withheld part of this figure for Wyoming; DTG's estimate is shown, with a reliability score of 0.74. Quarterly values, full industry detail and projections to 2036 for Wyoming are included with a free account. County-level detail is part of every paid plan, or one county free for seven days.

  • 150Employment, 2025
  • 27Establishments
  • $40,560Avg. annual pay
  • 0.1%Share of Wyoming jobs
  • 0.25Location quotient

The 2025 figures above are a DTG estimate: Estimated · 0.74. † Not disclosed in QCEW; DTG estimate.

Employment, 2004 to 2025

Annual average · all ownerships

Employment in Furniture and Related Product Manufacturing in Wyoming, 2004–2025Line chart of annual employment from 2004 to 2025, from 290 to 150.010020030020042010201520202025

Annual employment, 2004–2025: 2004 290; 2005 290; 2006 290; 2007 290; 2008 290; 2009 240; 2010 200; 2011 180; 2012 170; 2013 170; 2014 180; 2015 180; 2016 180; 2017 180; 2018 180; 2019 190; 2020 180; 2021 180; 2022 190; 2023 170; 2024 150; 2025 150.

Last ten years

Annual · 10 years

YearEmploymentEstab.Avg. annual payChangeSource
202514927$40,557 0.2%est. · 0.74
202414928$40,391 11.5%pub.
202316831$36,631 10.6%pub.
202218832$36,106 2.7%pub.
202118434$33,490 3.2%pub.
202017833$31,365 4.9%pub.
201918733$30,692 3.6%pub.
201818133$30,650 1.1%pub.
201718334$29,601 0.6%pub.
201618135$29,291 3.3%pub.

† Not disclosed in QCEW; DTG estimate.

The full history from 2004 and quarterly values are available with a free account.

Where these numbers come from

Reading these figures

The figures on this page come from one named vintage, stated below, and are annual values for all ownerships combined. Where QCEW withheld a value, the marked figure is an estimate that DTG produced under the constraints of the published record; suppression is a property of QCEW, not of DTG, and a withheld value is marked rather than silently omitted. Two things DTG itself holds back, and says so where it does: an estimate that cannot be given a reliability score is not shown, and average pay is not shown where fewer than three jobs are reported. The row is marked withheld, with the reason in a note beneath the table. The mark is on every row that carries a value: the headline, the yearly history, the subsectors and the other states. An estimated value that rounds below one is shown as less than one, not as zero. Quarterly figures, county figures and projected years are in the app.

How this figure was built

Employment is the average of the three monthly counts in each quarter, averaged across the year, and establishments are averaged across the year the same way. Average annual pay is the year’s total wages divided by that average employment. Each of these is DTG’s value: QCEW’s published figure where QCEW disclosed it, and DTG’s estimate, marked, where it did not. How withheld values are estimated, and what the reliability score beside a figure means, are described on the industry data and disclosure and provenance pages.

Estimated by Data Tactical Group from BLS QCEW, with CES/SAE and projection inputs described in the methodology. Method: Disclosure, Industry.

Notes

Data Tactical Group is an independent company and is not affiliated with or endorsed by any federal agency.

Furniture and Related Product Manufacturing in Wyoming, quarterly, at full depth

This page shows annual figures for furniture and related product manufacturing in Wyoming. A free account shows every detailed industry beneath it, quarterly, for every state, with projections to ten years. No card.

County figures, file export and the API are on paid plans.